Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Sat 14 Dec
17 Rabial-Thani
6:56am 7:30am 8:40am 12:08pm 12:45pm 1:14pm 1:19pm 3:28pm +5m 4:43pm 8:15pm
Sun 15 Dec
18 Rabial-Thani
6:57am 7:30am 8:41am 12:08pm 12:45pm 1:14pm 1:19pm 3:28pm +5m 4:43pm 8:15pm
Mon 16 Dec
19 Rabial-Thani
6:58am 7:30am 8:42am 12:09pm 12:45pm 1:14pm 1:19pm 3:28pm +5m 4:44pm 8:15pm
Tue 17 Dec
20 Rabial-Thani
6:59am 7:30am 8:43am 12:09pm 12:45pm 1:14pm 1:19pm 3:28pm +5m 4:44pm 8:15pm
Wed 18 Dec
21 Rabial-Thani
7:00am 7:30am 8:44am 12:10pm 12:45pm 1:15pm 1:20pm 3:29pm +5m 4:44pm 8:15pm
Thu 19 Dec
22 Rabial-Thani
7:00am 7:30am 8:45am 12:10pm 12:45pm 1:15pm 1:20pm 3:29pm +5m 4:45pm 8:15pm
Fri 20 Dec
23 Rabial-Thani
7:01am 7:30am 8:45am 12:11pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:20pm 3:29pm +5m 4:46pm 8:15pm
Sat 21 Dec
24 Rabial-Thani
7:01am 7:30am 8:46am 12:11pm 12:45pm 1:16pm 1:21pm 3:30pm +5m 4:46pm 8:15pm
Sun 22 Dec
25 Rabial-Thani
7:02am 7:30am 8:47am 12:12pm 12:45pm 1:16pm 1:21pm 3:30pm +5m 4:47pm 8:15pm
Mon 23 Dec
26 Rabial-Thani
7:02am 7:30am 8:47am 12:12pm 12:45pm 1:17pm 1:22pm 3:31pm +5m 4:47pm 8:15pm
Tue 24 Dec
27 Rabial-Thani
7:03am 7:30am 8:47am 12:13pm 12:45pm 1:18pm 1:23pm 3:31pm +5m 4:48pm 8:15pm
Wed 25 Dec
28 Rabial-Thani
7:03am 7:30am 8:48am 12:13pm 12:45pm 1:18pm 1:23pm 3:32pm +5m 4:48pm 8:15pm
Thu 26 Dec
29 Rabial-Thani
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:14pm 12:45pm 1:19pm 1:24pm 3:33pm +5m 4:49pm 8:15pm
Fri 27 Dec
30 Rabial-Thani
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:14pm 12:30pm 1:20pm 1:25pm 3:34pm +5m 4:49pm 8:15pm
Sat 28 Dec
1 Jumadul - Awwal
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:15pm 12:45pm 1:20pm 1:25pm 3:35pm +5m 4:50pm 8:15pm
Sun 29 Dec
2 Jumadul - Awwal
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:15pm 12:45pm 1:21pm 1:26pm 3:36pm +5m 4:51pm 8:15pm
Mon 30 Dec
3 Jumadul - Awwal
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:16pm 12:45pm 1:22pm 1:27pm 3:37pm +5m 4:51pm 8:15pm
Tue 31 Dec
4 Jumadul - Awwal
7:04am 7:30am 8:48am 12:16pm 12:45pm 1:23pm 1:28pm 3:38pm +5m 4:52pm 8:15pm
Top