Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Wed 14 Nov
6 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:09am 6:45am 7:50am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:34pm 1:39pm 3:58pm +5m 5:30pm 8:15pm
Thu 15 Nov
7 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:11am 6:45am 7:52am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:32pm 1:37pm 3:57pm +5m 5:29pm 8:15pm
Fri 16 Nov
8 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:13am 6:45am 7:54am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:31pm 1:36pm 3:55pm +5m 5:27pm 8:15pm
Sat 17 Nov
9 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:15am 7:00am 7:56am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:30pm 1:35pm 3:53pm +5m 5:26pm 8:15pm
Sun 18 Nov
10 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:17am 7:00am 7:58am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:29pm 1:34pm 3:51pm +5m 5:24pm 8:15pm
Mon 19 Nov
11 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:19am 7:00am 8:00am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:27pm 1:32pm 3:50pm +5m 5:23pm 8:15pm
Tue 20 Nov
12 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:21am 7:00am 8:02am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:26pm 1:31pm 3:48pm +5m 5:22pm 8:15pm
Wed 21 Nov
13 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:23am 7:00am 8:04am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:25pm 1:30pm 3:47pm +5m 5:20pm 8:15pm
Thu 22 Nov
14 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:25am 7:00am 8:06am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:24pm 1:29pm 3:45pm +5m 5:19pm 8:15pm
Fri 23 Nov
15 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:27am 7:00am 8:08am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:23pm 1:28pm 3:44pm +5m 5:18pm 8:15pm
Sat 24 Nov
16 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:28am 7:15am 8:10am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:22pm 1:27pm 3:42pm +5m 5:17pm 8:15pm
Sun 25 Nov
17 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:30am 7:15am 8:12am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:21pm 1:26pm 3:41pm +5m 5:16pm 8:15pm
Mon 26 Nov
18 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:32am 7:15am 8:14am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:21pm 1:26pm 3:40pm +5m 5:15pm 8:15pm
Tue 27 Nov
19 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:34am 7:15am 8:16am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:20pm 1:25pm 3:39pm +5m 5:14pm 8:15pm
Wed 28 Nov
20 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:36am 7:15am 8:18am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:19pm 1:24pm 3:37pm +5m 5:13pm 8:15pm
Thu 29 Nov
21 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:37am 7:15am 8:20am 12:02pm 12:45pm 1:18pm 1:23pm 3:36pm +5m 5:12pm 8:15pm
Fri 30 Nov
22 Rabi'ul Awwal
6:39am 7:15am 8:22am 12:02pm 12:45pm 1:18pm 1:23pm 3:35pm +5m 5:11pm 8:15pm
Top