Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Sat 17 Apr
5 Ramadan
4:33am 4:48am 5:54am 1:13pm 1:30pm 5:00pm 6:00pm 8:26pm +5 mins 9:44pm 10:00pm
Sun 18 Apr
6 Ramadan
4:31am 4:46am 5:52am 1:13pm 1:30pm 5:01pm 6:00pm 8:28pm +5 mins 9:46pm 10:00pm
Mon 19 Apr
7 Ramadan
4:29am 4:44am 5:49am 1:12pm 1:30pm 5:02pm 6:00pm 8:30pm +5 mins 9:47pm 10:00pm
Tue 20 Apr
8 Ramadan
4:27am 4:42am 5:46am 1:12pm 1:30pm 5:03pm 6:00pm 8:32pm +5 mins 9:49pm 10:00pm
Wed 21 Apr
9 Ramadan
4:25am 4:40am 5:44am 1:12pm 1:30pm 5:04pm 6:00pm 8:34pm +5 mins 9:50pm 10:00pm
Thu 22 Apr
10 Ramadan
4:23am 4:38am 5:41am 1:12pm 1:30pm 5:05pm 6:00pm 8:37pm +5 mins 9:52pm 10:00pm
Fri 23 Apr
11 Ramadan
4:21am 4:36am 5:39am 1:12pm 1:30pm 5:06pm 6:00pm 8:39pm +5 mins 9:53pm 10:15pm
Sat 24 Apr
12 Ramadan
4:19am 4:34am 5:36am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:07pm 6:00pm 8:41pm +5 mins 9:55pm 10:15pm
Sun 25 Apr
13 Ramadan
4:18am 4:33am 5:34am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:08pm 6:00pm 8:43pm +5 mins 9:56pm 10:15pm
Mon 26 Apr
14 Ramadan
4:16am 4:31am 5:31am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:09pm 6:00pm 8:45pm +5 mins 9:58pm 10:15pm
Tue 27 Apr
15 Ramadan
4:14am 4:29am 5:29am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:10pm 6:00pm 8:47pm +5 mins 9:59pm 10:15pm
Wed 28 Apr
16 Ramadan
4:12am 4:27am 5:26am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:11pm 6:00pm 8:50pm +5 mins 10:01pm 10:15pm
Thu 29 Apr
17 Ramadan
4:10am 4:25am 5:24am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:12pm 6:00pm 8:52pm +5 mins 10:02pm 10:15pm
Fri 30 Apr
18 Ramadan
4:09am 4:24am 5:22am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:13pm 6:00pm 8:54pm +5 mins 10:04pm 10:15pm
Top