Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Mon 1 Jun
9 Shawal
3:26am - 4:21am 1:11pm - 5:37pm - 9:55pm - 10:47pm -
Tue 2 Jun
10 Shawal
3:25am - 4:20am 1:11pm - 5:38pm - 9:56pm - 10:49pm -
Wed 3 Jun
11 Shawal
3:24am - 4:19am 1:12pm - 5:39pm - 9:58pm - 10:50pm -
Thu 4 Jun
12 Shawal
3:24am - 4:18am 1:12pm - 5:39pm - 9:59pm - 10:50pm -
Fri 5 Jun
13 Shawal
3:23am - 4:17am 1:12pm - 5:40pm - 10:00pm - 10:51pm -
Sat 6 Jun
14 Shawal
3:23am - 4:17am 1:12pm - 5:40pm - 10:01pm - 10:52pm -
Sun 7 Jun
15 Shawal
3:22am - 4:16am 1:12pm - 5:41pm - 10:02pm - 10:53pm -
Mon 8 Jun
16 Shawal
3:22am - 4:15am 1:13pm - 5:41pm - 10:03pm - 10:54pm -
Tue 9 Jun
17 Shawal
3:21am - 4:15am 1:13pm - 5:41pm - 10:04pm - 10:55pm -
Wed 10 Jun
18 Shawal
3:21am - 4:14am 1:13pm - 5:42pm - 10:05pm - 10:55pm -
Thu 11 Jun
19 Shawal
3:21am - 4:13am 1:13pm - 5:42pm - 10:06pm - 10:56pm -
Fri 12 Jun
20 Shawal
3:20am - 4:13am 1:13pm - 5:43pm - 10:07pm - 10:57pm -
Sat 13 Jun
21 Shawal
3:20am - 4:13am 1:14pm - 5:43pm - 10:08pm - 10:57pm -
Sun 14 Jun
22 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:14pm - 5:43pm - 10:08pm - 10:58pm -
Mon 15 Jun
23 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:14pm - 5:44pm - 10:09pm - 10:58pm -
Tue 16 Jun
24 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:14pm - 5:44pm - 10:10pm - 10:59pm -
Wed 17 Jun
25 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:14pm - 5:44pm - 10:10pm - 10:59pm -
Thu 18 Jun
26 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:15pm - 5:45pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Fri 19 Jun
27 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:15pm - 5:45pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Sat 20 Jun
28 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:15pm - 5:45pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Sun 21 Jun
29 Shawal
3:20am - 4:12am 1:15pm - 5:45pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Mon 22 Jun
1 Dhul Qaidah
3:21am - 4:13am 1:16pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Tue 23 Jun
2 Dhul Qaidah
3:21am - 4:13am 1:16pm - 5:46pm - 10:12pm - 11:01pm -
Wed 24 Jun
3 Dhul Qaidah
3:21am - 4:13am 1:16pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:01pm -
Thu 25 Jun
4 Dhul Qaidah
3:22am - 4:14am 1:16pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:01pm -
Fri 26 Jun
5 Dhul Qaidah
3:22am - 4:14am 1:16pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:01pm -
Sat 27 Jun
6 Dhul Qaidah
3:23am - 4:15am 1:17pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Sun 28 Jun
7 Dhul Qaidah
3:23am - 4:16am 1:17pm - 5:46pm - 10:11pm - 11:00pm -
Mon 29 Jun
8 Dhul Qaidah
3:24am - 4:16am 1:17pm - 5:46pm - 10:10pm - 11:00pm -
Tue 30 Jun
9 Dhul Qaidah
3:24am - 4:17am 1:17pm - 5:46pm - 10:10pm - 11:00pm -
Top