Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Wed 18 May
17 Shawwal
3:41am 4:00am 4:43am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:28pm 6:30pm 9:30pm +5 mins 10:30pm 10:40pm
Thu 19 May
18 Shawwal
3:40am 4:00am 4:42am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:28pm 6:30pm 9:32pm +5 mins 10:31pm 10:41pm
Fri 20 May
19 Shawwal
3:39am 4:00am 4:40am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:29pm 6:30pm 9:34pm +5 mins 10:32pm 10:42pm
Sat 21 May
20 Shawwal
3:37am 3:45am 4:38am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 9:36pm +5 mins 10:34pm 10:44pm
Sun 22 May
21 Shawwal
3:36am 3:45am 4:36am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:31pm 6:30pm 9:38pm +5 mins 10:35pm 10:45pm
Mon 23 May
22 Shawwal
3:35am 3:45am 4:35am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:31pm 6:30pm 9:40pm +5 mins 10:36pm 10:46pm
Tue 24 May
23 Shawwal
3:34am 3:45am 4:33am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:32pm 6:30pm 9:41pm +5 mins 10:38pm 10:48pm
Wed 25 May
24 Shawwal
3:33am 3:45am 4:31am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:33pm 6:30pm 9:43pm +5 mins 10:39pm 10:49pm
Thu 26 May
25 Shawwal
3:32am 3:45am 4:30am 1:10pm 1:30pm 5:33pm 6:30pm 9:45pm +5 mins 10:40pm 10:50pm
Fri 27 May
26 Shawwal
3:31am 3:45am 4:29am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:34pm 6:30pm 9:46pm +5 mins 10:41pm 10:51pm
Sat 28 May
27 Shawwal
3:30am 3:45am 4:27am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:35pm 6:30pm 9:48pm +5 mins 10:42pm 10:52pm
Sun 29 May
28 Shawwal
3:29am 3:45am 4:26am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:35pm 6:30pm 9:50pm +5 mins 10:44pm 10:54pm
Mon 30 May
29 Shawwal
3:28am 3:45am 4:24am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:36pm 6:30pm 9:51pm +5 mins 10:45pm 10:55pm
Tue 31 May
1 Dhu Al-Qadah
3:27am 3:45am 4:23am 1:11pm 1:30pm 5:37pm 6:30pm 9:53pm +5 mins 10:46pm 10:56pm
Top