Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Sat 19 Jan
12 Jumaadil Awwal
6:50am 7:00am 8:32am 12:24pm 12:45pm 1:48pm 2:00pm 4:10pm +5m 5:19pm 8:15pm
Sun 20 Jan
13 Jumaadil Awwal
6:48am 7:00am 8:30am 12:24pm 12:45pm 1:50pm 2:00pm 4:12pm +5m 5:21pm 8:15pm
Mon 21 Jan
14 Jumaadil Awwal
6:47am 7:00am 8:29am 12:24pm 12:45pm 1:51pm 2:00pm 4:14pm +5m 5:23pm 8:15pm
Tue 22 Jan
15 Jumaadil Awwal
6:46am 7:00am 8:27am 12:25pm 12:45pm 1:53pm 2:00pm 4:17pm +5m 5:25pm 8:15pm
Wed 23 Jan
16 Jumaadil Awwal
6:44am 7:00am 8:25am 12:25pm 12:45pm 1:55pm 2:00pm 4:19pm +5m 5:27pm 8:15pm
Thu 24 Jan
17 Jumaadil Awwal
6:42am 7:00am 8:24am 12:25pm 12:45pm 1:56pm 2:00pm 4:21pm +5m 5:28pm 8:15pm
Fri 25 Jan
18 Jumaadil Awwal
6:41am 7:00am 8:22am 12:25pm 12:45pm 1:58pm 2:00pm 4:23pm +5m 5:30pm 8:15pm
Sat 26 Jan
19 Jumaadil Awwal
6:39am 6:45am 8:20am 12:26pm 12:45pm 2:00pm 2:15pm 4:25pm +5m 5:32pm 8:15pm
Sun 27 Jan
20 Jumaadil Awwal
6:38am 6:45am 8:18am 12:26pm 12:45pm 2:01pm 2:15pm 4:28pm +5m 5:34pm 8:15pm
Mon 28 Jan
21 Jumaadil Awwal
6:36am 6:45am 8:17am 12:26pm 12:45pm 2:03pm 2:15pm 4:30pm +5m 5:36pm 8:15pm
Tue 29 Jan
22 Jumaadil Awwal
6:34am 6:45am 8:15am 12:26pm 12:45pm 2:05pm 2:15pm 4:32pm +5m 5:38pm 8:15pm
Wed 30 Jan
23 Jumaadil Awwal
6:32am 6:45am 8:13am 12:26pm 12:45pm 2:06pm 2:15pm 4:34pm +5m 5:40pm 8:15pm
Thu 31 Jan
24 Jumaadil Awwal
6:30am 6:45am 8:11am 12:27pm 12:45pm 2:08pm 2:15pm 4:37pm +5m 5:42pm 8:15pm
Top