Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Sun 18 Aug
17 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:24am 4:45am 5:41am 1:17pm 1:30pm 5:13pm 5:30pm 8:46pm +5m 9:47pm 9:57pm
Mon 19 Aug
18 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:25am 4:45am 5:43am 1:17pm 1:30pm 5:12pm 5:30pm 8:43pm +5m 9:44pm 9:54pm
Tue 20 Aug
19 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:27am 4:45am 5:45am 1:17pm 1:30pm 5:10pm 5:30pm 8:41pm +5m 9:42pm 9:52pm
Wed 21 Aug
20 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:28am 4:45am 5:47am 1:17pm 1:30pm 5:09pm 5:30pm 8:38pm +5m 9:39pm 9:49pm
Thu 22 Aug
21 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:29am 4:45am 5:49am 1:16pm 1:30pm 5:07pm 5:30pm 8:36pm +5m 9:36pm 9:46pm
Fri 23 Aug
22 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:31am 4:45am 5:51am 1:16pm 1:30pm 5:06pm 5:30pm 8:33pm +5m 9:33pm 9:43pm
Sat 24 Aug
23 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:32am 5:00am 5:53am 1:16pm 1:30pm 5:04pm 5:15pm 8:31pm +5m 9:30pm 9:40pm
Sun 25 Aug
24 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:34am 5:00am 5:55am 1:16pm 1:30pm 5:03pm 5:15pm 8:28pm +5m 9:27pm 9:37pm
Mon 26 Aug
25 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:35am 5:00am 5:57am 1:15pm 1:30pm 5:01pm 5:15pm 8:25pm +5m 9:24pm 9:34pm
Tue 27 Aug
26 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:36am 5:00am 5:59am 1:15pm 1:30pm 5:00pm 5:15pm 8:23pm +5m 9:21pm 9:31pm
Wed 28 Aug
27 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:38am 5:00am 6:01am 1:15pm 1:30pm 4:58pm 5:15pm 8:20pm +5m 9:19pm 9:29pm
Thu 29 Aug
28 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:39am 5:00am 6:03am 1:14pm 1:30pm 4:57pm 5:15pm 8:17pm +5m 9:16pm 9:26pm
Fri 30 Aug
29 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:41am 5:00am 6:05am 1:14pm 1:30pm 4:55pm 5:15pm 8:15pm +5m 9:13pm 9:23pm
Sat 31 Aug
30 Dhu'l-Hijjah
4:42am 5:15am 6:07am 1:14pm 1:30pm 4:53pm 5:15pm 8:12pm +5m 9:10pm 9:20pm
Top