Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Thu 2 Dec
27 Rabi'ul Akhir
6:42am 7:00am 8:24am 12:03pm 12:30pm 1:16pm 1:30pm 3:34pm +5 mins 5:07pm 7:30pm
Fri 3 Dec
28 Rabi'ul Akhir
6:43am 7:00am 8:26am 12:03pm 12:30pm 1:16pm 1:16pm 3:33pm +5 mins 5:06pm 7:30pm
Sat 4 Dec
29 Rabi'ul Akhir
6:45am 7:15am 8:28am 12:04pm 12:30pm 1:16pm 1:45pm 3:32pm +5 mins 5:06pm 7:30pm
Sun 5 Dec
1 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:46am 7:15am 8:29am 12:04pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:45pm 3:31pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Mon 6 Dec
2 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:48am 7:15am 8:31am 12:05pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:45pm 3:31pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Tue 7 Dec
3 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:49am 7:15am 8:32am 12:05pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:30pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Wed 8 Dec
4 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:50am 7:15am 8:34am 12:05pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:30pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Thu 9 Dec
5 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:52am 7:15am 8:35am 12:06pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:04pm 7:30pm
Fri 10 Dec
6 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:53am 7:15am 8:36am 12:06pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:14pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:04pm 7:30pm
Sat 11 Dec
7 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:54am 7:15am 8:38am 12:07pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:04pm 7:30pm
Sun 12 Dec
8 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:55am 7:15am 8:39am 12:07pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:04pm 7:30pm
Mon 13 Dec
9 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:56am 7:15am 8:40am 12:08pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:04pm 7:30pm
Tue 14 Dec
10 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:57am 7:15am 8:41am 12:08pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Wed 15 Dec
11 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:58am 7:15am 8:42am 12:09pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Thu 16 Dec
12 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:59am 7:15am 8:43am 12:09pm 12:30pm 1:14pm 1:45pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:05pm 7:30pm
Fri 17 Dec
13 Rabi'ath-Thani
6:59am 7:15am 8:44am 12:10pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:15pm 3:28pm +5 mins 5:06pm 7:30pm
Sat 18 Dec
14 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:00am 7:15am 8:44am 12:10pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:45pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:06pm 7:30pm
Sun 19 Dec
15 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:01am 7:15am 8:45am 12:11pm 12:30pm 1:15pm 1:45pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:07pm 7:30pm
Mon 20 Dec
16 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:01am 7:15am 8:46am 12:11pm 12:30pm 1:16pm 1:45pm 3:29pm +5 mins 5:07pm 7:30pm
Tue 21 Dec
17 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:02am 7:15am 8:46am 12:12pm 12:30pm 1:16pm 1:45pm 3:30pm +5 mins 5:08pm 7:30pm
Wed 22 Dec
18 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:02am 7:15am 8:47am 12:12pm 12:30pm 1:17pm 1:45pm 3:30pm +5 mins 5:09pm 7:30pm
Thu 23 Dec
19 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:03am 7:15am 8:47am 12:13pm 12:30pm 1:17pm 1:45pm 3:31pm +5 mins 5:09pm 7:30pm
Fri 24 Dec
20 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:03am 7:15am 8:48am 12:13pm 12:30pm 1:18pm 1:18pm 3:32pm +5 mins 5:09pm 7:30pm
Sat 25 Dec
21 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:14pm 12:30pm 1:19pm 2:00pm 3:32pm +5 mins 5:10pm 7:30pm
Sun 26 Dec
22 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:14pm 12:30pm 1:19pm 2:00pm 3:33pm +5 mins 5:11pm 7:30pm
Mon 27 Dec
23 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:15pm 12:30pm 1:20pm 2:00pm 3:34pm +5 mins 5:11pm 7:30pm
Tue 28 Dec
24 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:15pm 12:30pm 1:21pm 2:00pm 3:35pm +5 mins 5:12pm 7:30pm
Wed 29 Dec
25 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:16pm 12:30pm 1:22pm 2:00pm 3:36pm +5 mins 5:13pm 7:30pm
Thu 30 Dec
26 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:16pm 12:30pm 1:23pm 2:00pm 3:37pm +5 mins 5:14pm 7:30pm
Fri 31 Dec
27 Rabi'ath-Thani
7:04am 7:15am 8:48am 12:16pm 12:30pm 1:24pm 1:24pm 3:39pm +5 mins 5:14pm 7:30pm
Top