Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Thu 19 Sep
20 Muharram
5:10am 5:45am 6:46am 1:07pm 1:30pm 4:19pm 5:00pm 7:20pm +5m 8:12pm 8:45pm
Fri 20 Sep
21 Muharram
5:13am 5:45am 6:48am 1:07pm 1:30pm 4:17pm 5:00pm 7:17pm +5m 8:09pm 8:45pm
Sat 21 Sep
22 Muharram
5:15am 6:00am 6:51am 1:07pm 1:30pm 4:15pm 4:45pm 7:14pm +5m 8:06pm 8:15pm
Sun 22 Sep
23 Muharram
5:17am 6:00am 6:53am 1:06pm 1:30pm 4:13pm 4:45pm 7:12pm +5m 8:03pm 8:15pm
Mon 23 Sep
24 Muharram
5:19am 6:00am 6:55am 1:06pm 1:30pm 4:11pm 4:45pm 7:09pm +5m 8:01pm 8:15pm
Tue 24 Sep
25 Muharram
5:21am 6:00am 6:57am 1:05pm 1:30pm 4:09pm 4:45pm 7:06pm +5m 7:58pm 8:15pm
Wed 25 Sep
26 Muharram
5:23am 6:00am 6:59am 1:05pm 1:30pm 4:07pm 4:45pm 7:03pm +5m 7:56pm 8:15pm
Thu 26 Sep
27 Muharram
5:25am 6:00am 7:01am 1:05pm 1:30pm 4:05pm 4:45pm 7:01pm +5m 7:53pm 8:15pm
Fri 27 Sep
28 Muharram
5:27am 6:00am 7:03am 1:04pm 1:30pm 4:03pm 4:45pm 6:58pm +5m 7:51pm 8:15pm
Sat 28 Sep
29 Muharram
5:29am 6:15am 7:05am 1:04pm 1:30pm 4:01pm 4:30pm 6:55pm +5m 7:48pm 8:15pm
Sun 29 Sep
30 Muharram
5:31am 6:15am 7:07am 1:04pm 1:30pm 3:59pm 4:30pm 6:52pm +5m 7:46pm 8:15pm
Mon 30 Sep
1 Safar
5:33am 6:15am 7:09am 1:03pm 1:30pm 3:57pm 4:30pm 6:50pm +5m 7:43pm 8:15pm
Top