Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Wed 21 Oct
4 Rabial-Awwal
6:17am 6:45am 7:56am 12:58pm 1:15pm 3:14pm 3:30pm 5:52pm +5 mins 7:14pm 8:15pm
Thu 22 Oct
5 Rabial-Awwal
6:19am 6:45am 7:58am 12:58pm 1:15pm 3:12pm 3:30pm 5:50pm +5 mins 7:12pm 8:15pm
Fri 23 Oct
6 Rabial-Awwal
6:22am 6:45am 8:00am 12:58pm 1:15pm 3:10pm 3:30pm 5:47pm +5 mins 7:10pm 8:15pm
Sat 24 Oct
7 Rabial-Awwal
6:24am 6:45am 8:02am 12:58pm 1:15pm 3:08pm 3:15pm 5:45pm +5 mins 7:08pm 8:15pm
Sun 25 Oct
8 Rabial-Awwal
5:26am 6:00am 7:05am 11:57am 1:15pm 2:06pm 2:15pm 4:42pm +5 mins 6:05pm 8:15pm
Mon 26 Oct
9 Rabial-Awwal
5:28am 6:00am 7:07am 11:57am 1:15pm 2:04pm 2:15pm 4:40pm +5 mins 6:03pm 8:15pm
Tue 27 Oct
10 Rabial-Awwal
5:30am 6:00am 7:09am 11:57am 1:15pm 2:02pm 2:15pm 4:37pm +5 mins 6:01pm 8:15pm
Wed 28 Oct
11 Rabial-Awwal
5:32am 6:00am 7:11am 11:57am 1:15pm 2:00pm 2:15pm 4:35pm +5 mins 5:59pm 8:15pm
Thu 29 Oct
12 Rabial-Awwal
5:34am 6:00am 7:13am 11:57am 1:15pm 1:59pm 2:15pm 4:33pm +5 mins 5:57pm 8:15pm
Fri 30 Oct
13 Rabial-Awwal
5:36am 6:00am 7:16am 11:57am 12:15pm 1:57pm 2:15pm 4:30pm +5 mins 5:55pm 8:15pm
Sat 31 Oct
14 Rabial-Awwal
5:39am 6:15am 7:18am 11:57am 12:45pm 1:55pm 2:05pm 4:28pm +5 mins 5:53pm 8:15pm
Top