Prayer
Date
Fajr
Start
Fajr
Jamaa'ah
Sunrise Dhuhr
Start
Dhuhr
Jamaa'ah
Asr
Start
Asr
Jamaa'ah
Maghrib
Start (Sunset)
Maghrib
Jamaa'ah
Isha
Start
Isha
Jamaa'ah
Fri 15 Nov
18 Rabial-Awwal
6:09am 6:45am 7:50am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:33pm 1:38pm 3:58pm +5m 5:05pm 8:15pm
Sat 16 Nov
19 Rabial-Awwal
6:11am 7:00am 7:52am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:32pm 1:37pm 3:56pm +5m 5:03pm 8:15pm
Sun 17 Nov
20 Rabial-Awwal
6:13am 7:00am 7:54am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:30pm 1:35pm 3:55pm +5m 5:02pm 8:15pm
Mon 18 Nov
21 Rabial-Awwal
6:15am 7:00am 7:56am 11:58am 12:45pm 1:29pm 1:34pm 3:53pm +5m 5:01pm 8:15pm
Tue 19 Nov
22 Rabial-Awwal
6:17am 7:00am 7:58am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:28pm 1:33pm 3:51pm +5m 4:59pm 8:15pm
Wed 20 Nov
23 Rabial-Awwal
6:19am 7:00am 8:00am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:27pm 1:32pm 3:50pm +5m 4:58pm 8:15pm
Thu 21 Nov
24 Rabial-Awwal
6:21am 7:00am 8:02am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:26pm 1:31pm 3:48pm +5m 4:56pm 8:15pm
Fri 22 Nov
25 Rabial-Awwal
6:23am 7:00am 8:04am 11:59am 12:45pm 1:25pm 1:30pm 3:47pm +5m 4:55pm 8:15pm
Sat 23 Nov
26 Rabial-Awwal
6:25am 7:15am 8:06am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:24pm 1:29pm 3:45pm +5m 4:54pm 8:15pm
Sun 24 Nov
27 Rabial-Awwal
6:27am 7:15am 8:09am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:23pm 1:28pm 3:44pm +5m 4:53pm 8:15pm
Mon 25 Nov
28 Rabial-Awwal
6:29am 7:15am 8:10am 12:00pm 12:45pm 1:22pm 1:27pm 3:42pm +5m 4:52pm 8:15pm
Tue 26 Nov
29 Rabial-Awwal
6:30am 7:15am 8:12am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:21pm 1:26pm 3:41pm +5m 4:51pm 8:15pm
Wed 27 Nov
30 Rabial-Awwal
6:32am 7:15am 8:14am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:20pm 1:25pm 3:40pm +5m 4:50pm 8:15pm
Thu 28 Nov
1 Rabial-Thani
6:34am 7:15am 8:16am 12:01pm 12:45pm 1:19pm 1:24pm 3:38pm +5m 4:49pm 8:15pm
Fri 29 Nov
2 Rabial-Thani
6:36am 7:15am 8:18am 12:02pm 12:45pm 1:19pm 1:24pm 3:37pm +5m 4:48pm 8:15pm
Sat 30 Nov
3 Rabial-Thani
6:37am 7:15am 8:20am 12:02pm 12:45pm 1:18pm 1:23pm 3:36pm +5m 4:47pm 8:15pm
Top